Page Title

Data

The FPB not only publishes the results of its research, but also a set of databases. These databases can contain either historical data or forecasts.

Macroeconomic forecasts and analyses 

Monthly evolution of the consumer price index and of the so-called health index, which is used for the price indexation of wages, social benefits and house-rent.

 20/03/2020 

This database contains annual series covering the period 1996-2020. The forecasts take into account Part 2 of the 2018 national accounts as well as the quarterly aggregates until the third quarter of 2019 and the GDP flash estimate for the fourth quarter. These forecasts have been approved by the board of the National Accounts Institute and by the Scientific Committee for the economic budget.

 06/02/2020 

This database forms the statistical annex of the most recent medium-term outlook for the Belgian economy. It contains yearly figures for Belgium covering the period 1996-2025. The data are derived from the HERMES model.

 11/03/2020 

This database forms the statistical annex of the regional economic outlook for Belgium, which is published every year in July.

 12/07/2019 

Data (4)

Monthly evolution of the consumer price index and of the so-called health index, which is used for the price indexation of wages, social benefits and house-rent.

 20/03/2020  Macroeconomic forecasts and analyses
 

This database contains annual series covering the period 1996-2020. The forecasts take into account Part 2 of the 2018 national accounts as well as the quarterly aggregates until the third quarter of 2019 and the GDP flash estimate for the fourth quarter. These forecasts have been approved by the board of the National Accounts Institute and by the Scientific Committee for the economic budget.

 06/02/2020  Macroeconomic forecasts and analyses, Labour market, Public finances
 

This database forms the statistical annex of the most recent medium-term outlook for the Belgian economy. It contains yearly figures for Belgium covering the period 1996-2025. The data are derived from the HERMES model.

 11/03/2020  Macroeconomic forecasts and analyses, Public finances, Labour market
 

This database forms the statistical annex of the regional economic outlook for Belgium, which is published every year in July.

 12/07/2019  Macroeconomic forecasts and analyses, Labour market
 
Please do not visit, its a trap for bots

Perspectives et analyses macroéconomiques 

Cette banque de données contient des séries annuelles pour la période 1996-2020. Les prévisions ci-jointes prennent en considération la Partie 1 des Comptes nationaux 2018 mais aussi les agrégats trimestriels jusqu’au deuxième trimestre 2019. Ces prévisions ont été approuvées par le Conseil d'administration de l'ICN et le Comité scientifique sur le budget économique.

 05/09/2019 

L'évolution mensuelle de l'indice des prix à la consommation et de l'indice "santé", qui sert entre autres au calcul de l'indexation des salaires, allocations sociales et loyers.

 03/09/2019 

Cette base de données constitue l’annexe statistique de la version la plus récente des perspectives de moyen terme pour l’économie belge. Elle reprend des séries annuelles couvrant la période 1996-2024. Les données proviennent du modèle HERMES.

 18/06/2019 

Cette base de données constitue l’annexe statistique des perspectives économiques régionales pour la Belgique, publiées au mois de juillet de chaque année.

 12/07/2019 

Données (4)

Cette banque de données contient des séries annuelles pour la période 1996-2020. Les prévisions ci-jointes prennent en considération la Partie 1 des Comptes nationaux 2018 mais aussi les agrégats trimestriels jusqu’au deuxième trimestre 2019. Ces prévisions ont été approuvées par le Conseil d'administration de l'ICN et le Comité scientifique sur le budget économique.

 05/09/2019  Perspectives et analyses macroéconomiques, Marché du travail, Finances publiques
 

L'évolution mensuelle de l'indice des prix à la consommation et de l'indice "santé", qui sert entre autres au calcul de l'indexation des salaires, allocations sociales et loyers.

 03/09/2019  Perspectives et analyses macroéconomiques
 

Cette base de données constitue l’annexe statistique de la version la plus récente des perspectives de moyen terme pour l’économie belge. Elle reprend des séries annuelles couvrant la période 1996-2024. Les données proviennent du modèle HERMES.

 18/06/2019  Perspectives et analyses macroéconomiques
 

Cette base de données constitue l’annexe statistique des perspectives économiques régionales pour la Belgique, publiées au mois de juillet de chaque année.

 12/07/2019  Perspectives et analyses macroéconomiques, Marché du travail
 
Please do not visit, its a trap for bots