Sustainable development 

The indicators complementary to the gross domestic product (GDP) provide information on social, environmental and economic issues. Together, they describe the evolution of people's well-being and of the Belgian society. All 67 indicators are available in French and Dutch.

 07/02/2017 

This databank contains the 31 indicators used to make a first assessment of the progress made by Belgium towards the 17 Sustainable Development Goals by 2030 adopted by the UN. The data used to evaluate/assess each indicator is also presented.

 28/06/2016 

Data (2)

The indicators complementary to the gross domestic product (GDP) provide information on social, environmental and economic issues. Together, they describe the evolution of people's well-being and of the Belgian society. All 67 indicators are available in French and Dutch.

 07/02/2017  Sustainable development
 

This databank contains the 31 indicators used to make a first assessment of the progress made by Belgium towards the 17 Sustainable Development Goals by 2030 adopted by the UN. The data used to evaluate/assess each indicator is also presented.

 28/06/2016  Sustainable development
 
Please do not visit, its a trap for bots

Développement durable 

Les indicateurs complémentaires au produit intérieur brut (PIB) informent sur les problématiques sociales, environnementales et économiques. Ensemble, ils décrivent l'évolution du bien-être des personnes et le développement de la société belge. L'ensemble des 67 indicateurs est disponible sur www.indicators.be.

 07/02/2017 

Cette banque de données présente les 31 indicateurs utilisés pour établir un premier bilan des progrès de la Belgique vers les 17 objectifs de développement durable à l’horizon 2030 adoptés par l’ONU. Les données utilisées pour l’évaluation de ces indicateurs sont également présentées.

 28/06/2016 

Données (2)

Les indicateurs complémentaires au produit intérieur brut (PIB) informent sur les problématiques sociales, environnementales et économiques. Ensemble, ils décrivent l'évolution du bien-être des personnes et le développement de la société belge. L'ensemble des 67 indicateurs est disponible sur www.indicators.be.

 07/02/2017  Développement durable
 

Cette banque de données présente les 31 indicateurs utilisés pour établir un premier bilan des progrès de la Belgique vers les 17 objectifs de développement durable à l’horizon 2030 adoptés par l’ONU. Les données utilisées pour l’évaluation de ces indicateurs sont également présentées.

 28/06/2016  Développement durable
 
Please do not visit, its a trap for bots