User Charter

The Federal Planning Bureau’s user charter was approved and signed by the Executive Council in June 2010. It covers a number of commitments concerning the term of treatment, office opening hours, publication distribution and the evaluation of services offered.

  • The Federal Planning Bureau (FPB) can be reached by telephone between 9.00 a.m. and 12.00 a.m. and between 1.00 p.m. and 5.00 p.m. at 02/507.73.11. In case a particular employee is absent, all his/her incoming telephone calls will be automatically redirected to the reception desk.
     
  • The FPB will send a confirmation of receipt within 5 days after having received a request for information by a citizen or company. In principle, the FPB will provide a content-related answer within one month.
     
  • Requests for information, by citizens or companies, which do not concern the FPB will be passed on to the proper public service whenever possible. The concerned citizen or company will be informed of this.
     
  • Communication with citizens or companies can occur by different means, such as email, post, telephone or fax. All letters by the FPB list the name, function, telephone number and email address of the public servant in charge. Communication by email always states the name, function and email address of the responsible public servant.
     
  • The FPB will answer all emails and letters using the same means of communication which was employed by the inquirer, unless the use of email is considered inappropriate for the information concerned. Recorded delivery is exclusively reserved for absolute necessities and when prescribed by law.
     
  • The FPB disposes of a publicly accessible website with information on the services offered. The website is updated frequently and holds all FPB publications.
     
  • The FPB will regularly evaluate the quality of its services offered. For that purpose it will use internal measuring instruments.
     
Please do not visit, its a trap for bots

Charte de l'utilisateur

La charte du Bureau fédéral du Plan a été approuvée et signée en juin 2010 par le Conseil de Direction. On y retrouve des engagements concernant les délais de traitement, les heures d’ouverture des bureaux, la diffusion des publications ou encore l’évaluation des services offerts.

  • Le Bureau fédéral du Plan (BFP)  est joignable par téléphone entre 9 et 12 heures et entre 13 et 17 heures via le numéro 02/507.73.11. En cas d'appel sur le poste spécifique d’un agent, les appels seront déviés vers le poste de l’accueil si l’agent est absent.
     
  • Le BFP enverra un accusé de réception dans les cinq jours subséquents à la réception d'une demande d'information émanant d'un citoyen ou d'une entreprise. En principe, une réponse portant sur le fond sera fournie dans le mois.
     
  • Les demandes formulées au BFP, par  un citoyen ou une entreprise, qui ne le concerne pas seront transférées, dans la mesure du possible, au service public compétent et le citoyen ou l'entreprise en sera informé.
     
  • La communication avec les citoyens ou les entreprises se fera par le biais de différents canaux tels que le courrier électronique, le courrier, le téléphone et le fax. Toute communication papier du BFP mentionnera le nom, la qualité, le numéro de téléphone et l'adresse électronique du fonctionnaire chargé du dossier; les courriers électroniques mentionneront le nom, la qualité et l’adresse électronique du fonctionnaire chargé du dossier.
     
  • Le BFP répondra aux courriers électroniques et aux lettres en empruntant les mêmes voies, à moins que les données soient de nature à déconseiller toute communication électronique. Le recours aux envois recommandés sera limité aux cas où cela est absolument nécessaire et aux cas prévus légalement.
     
  • Le BFP met à disposition du public un site web qui fournit des informations sur le(s) service(s) offert(s) ; ce site est mis à jour régulièrement et comprend toutes les publications du BFP.
     
  • Le BFP évaluera régulièrement la qualité des services prestés. A cette fin, il utilisera des instruments internes de mesure.
Please do not visit, its a trap for bots