Page Title

Find & tools

The FPB offers several tools for searching the website: search engine, sitemap, JEL classification and keywords. In addition, this section also shows information on the use of cookies, our user charter and the possibility to file a complaint.

JEL classification

 JEL GuidePublic EconomicsNational Government Expenditures and Related PoliciesGeneral [H50]

 

  • Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts 2014-2016 [20/12/2018]

    European Regulation No 691/2011 (amended by European Regulation No 538/2014) obliges the member states of the European Union to deliver six environmental economic accounts as of 2017. The accounts concerned are the three accounts that have been obligatory since 2013, the Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity (ETEA), the Air Emissions Accounts (AEA) and the Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts (EW-MFA), as well as three accounts that have to be delivered as of 2017, the Environmental Goods and Services Sector (EGSS), the Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts (EPEA), and the Physical Energy Flow Accounts (PEFA).

    In this publication the National Accounts Institute presents the EPEA for the years 2014-2016.

    REP_EPEA2018
     
  • Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts 2014-2015 [19/12/2017]

    European Regulation No 691/2011 (amended by European Regulation No 538/2014) obliges the member states of the European Union to deliver six environmental economic accounts as of 2017. The accounts concerned are the three accounts that have been obligatory since 2013, the Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity (ETEA), the Air Emissions Accounts (AEA) and the Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts (EW-MFA), as well as three accounts that have to be delivered as of 2017, the Environmental Goods and Services Sector (EGSS), the Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts (EPEA), and the Physical Energy Flow Accounts (PEFA).

    In this publication the National Accounts Institute presents the EPEA for the years 2014-2015.

     

    REP_EPEA2017
     
No records
Please do not visit, its a trap for bots

Page Title

Outils & infos

Le BFP met à votre dispositions quelques outils pour retrouver des informations sur le site : moteur de recherche, carte du site, classification et mots-clés. Par ailleurs, vous trouverez également les rubriques relatives à l'utilisation des cookies, notre charte de l'utilisateur ou la possibilité de formuler une plainte.

Classification JEL

 JEL GuideEconomie publiqueDépenses des pouvoirs publics et politiques en la matièreGénéralités [H50]

 

  • Comptes des dépenses de protection de l’environnement 2014-2016 [20/12/2018]

    Conformément au Règlement européen n° 538/2014 (modifiant le Règlement n° 691/2011), les États membres de l’Union européenne sont tenus de fournir six comptes économiques de l’environnement à Eurostat à partir de 2017. Il s’agit des trois comptes qui doivent être transmis depuis 2013, à savoir les comptes des taxes environnementales par activité économique (Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity, ETEA), les comptes des émissions atmosphériques (Air Emissions Accounts, AEA) et les comptes des flux de matières à l’échelle de l’économie (Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts, EW-MFA), mais aussi des trois comptes qui doivent être fournis à partir de 2017, à savoir les comptes du secteur des biens et services environnementaux (Environmental Goods and Services Sector, EGSS), les comptes des dépenses de protection de l'environnement (Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts, EPEA) et les comptes des flux physiques d'énergie (Physical Energy Flow Accounts, PEFA).

    L’Institut des comptes nationaux (ICN) présente, dans cette publication, les comptes des dépenses de protection de l'environnement pour la période 2014-2016.

     

    REP_EPEA2018
     
  • Comptes des dépenses de protection de l’environnement 2014-2015 [19/12/2017]

    Conformément au Règlement européen n° 538/2014 (modifiant le Règlement n° 691/2011), les États membres de l’Union européenne sont tenus de fournir six comptes économiques de l’environnement à Eurostat à partir de 2017. Il s’agit des trois comptes qui doivent être transmis depuis 2013, à savoir les comptes des taxes environnementales par activité économique (Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity, ETEA), les comptes des émissions atmosphériques (Air Emissions Accounts, AEA) et les comptes des flux de matières à l’échelle de l’économie (Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts, EW-MFA), mais aussi des trois comptes qui doivent être fournis à partir de 2017, à savoir les comptes du secteur des biens et services environnementaux (Environmental Goods and Services Sector, EGSS), les comptes des dépenses de protection de l'environnement (Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts, EPEA) et les comptes des flux physiques d'énergie (Physical Energy Flow Accounts, PEFA).

    L’Institut des comptes nationaux (ICN) présente, dans cette publication, les comptes des dépenses de protection de l'environnement pour la période 2014-2015.

     

    REP_EPEA2017
     
Aucun enregistrement
Please do not visit, its a trap for bots