Page Title

Publications

To promote transparency and provide information, the Federal Planning Bureau regularly publishes the methods and results of its works. The publications are organised in different series, such as Outlooks, Working Papers and Planning Papers. Some reports can be consulted here, along with the Short Term Update newsletters that were published until 2015. You can search our publications by theme, publication type, author and year.

Documents (118)

2024

  • Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts 2008-2022 30/04/2024

    In compliance with European Regulation No 691/2011 this publication by the National Accounts Institute presents the Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts (EW-MFA) for the period 2008-2022.

    Reports - REP_EWMFA2024_12991  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Environmental taxes by economic activity 2008-2022 30/04/2024

    In compliance with European Regulation No 691/2011 this publication by the National Accounts Institute presents the Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity (ETEA) for the period 2008-2022.

    Reports - REP_ETEA2024_12990  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • The Gender Pension Gap as an indicator of gender inequality in old age in the EU 25/04/2024

    The Gender Pension Gap (GPG) and the Gender Pension Coverage Gap (GPCG) are indicators of inequality between genders concerning pensions. This report discusses the extent and evolution of the GPG and GPCG in the EU countries. Also, these measures are evaluated as to their quality as indicators of gender inequality in old age, and proposals for possible improvements are made. 

    Reports - REP_13000  Publication(en),

  • Sustainable development indicators 2024 20/02/2024

    This report presents 78 indicators and an assessment of their progress towards the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) adopted by the UN in 2015. It provides a detailed overview of Belgium's international position and, for the first time, a breakdown by region and for different population categories such as age, gender or income. Finally, it analyses the evolution of the well-being of Belgians and its sustainability for future generations.

    Reports - OPREP202401  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Minimum regulations, pension credits and the gender pension gap 30/01/2024

    This report shows that minimum regulations (minimum pensions and the minimumright per career year) and pension credits diminish pension inequality between men and women. If we assume that there are no minimum regulations, the pension gap would be 37% instead of 31%. If we assume that pension credits are not granted, the gap would be 43% instead of 31%. The pension credit part-time work with maintenance of pension rights, one specific type of pension credit, has a limited impact. Without this pension credit, the pension gap would increase with 0.4 percentage points.

    Reports - REP_12936  Publicatie(nl),

2023

  • Columns G and H of the supplementary table on pension schemes in social insurance (Table 29) 22/12/2023

    The supplementary table 29 of the Eurostat transmission program covers the statutory and occupational pension schemes in social insurance in Belgium. The FPB is charged with the compilation of columns G and H, which include accrued-to-date pension entitlements/liabilities in the statutory pension schemes, representing the present discounted value of accrued-to-date future old-age and survivor pensions of current beneficiaries and future beneficiaries who accumulated pension rights up to the valuation date.

    Reports - REP_T29_12928  Publication(en),

  • Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts 2014-2021 20/12/2023

    European Regulation No 691/2011 obliges the member states of the European Union to deliver six environmental economic accounts to Eurostat. The accounts concerned are the three accounts that have been obligatory since 2013, the Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity (ETEA), the Air Emissions Accounts (AEA) and the Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts (EW-MFA), as well as the three accounts that have to be delivered as of 2017, the Environmental Goods and Services Sector (EGSS), the Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts (EPEA), and the Physical Energy Flow Accounts (PEFA).

    In this publication the National Accounts Institute presents the EPEA for the years 2014-2021.

    Reports - REP_EPEA_12912  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Alternative train offer in PLANET: impact on passenger transport by 2040 21/11/2023

    This report uses the PLANET model to examine the impact of an alternative train offer on passenger transport demand by 2040. For this purpose, the results of several alternative scenarios are compared with the reference scenario of the transport outlook published in April 2022.

    Reports - Rep_12889  Rapport(nl),

  • Environmental Goods and Services Sector Accounts 2014-2021 31/10/2023

    European Regulation No 691/2011 obliges the member states of the European Union to deliver six environmental economic accounts to Eurostat. The accounts concerned are the three accounts that have been obligatory since 2013, the Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity (ETEA), the Air Emissions Accounts (AEA) and the Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts (EW-MFA), as well as the three accounts that have to be delivered as of 2017, the Environmental Goods and Services Sector (EGSS), the Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts (EPEA), and the Physical Energy Flow Accounts (PEFA).

    In this publication the National Accounts Institute presents the EGSS for the years 2014-2021.

    Reports - REP_EGSS_12886  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • OECD Review of the Belgian Federal Planning Bureau 19/10/2023

    This Review assesses the Federal Planning Bureau (FPB)’s institutional, operational and analytical performance as an independent fiscal institution. The FPB’s responsibilities have been growing and this Review provides insights into how effectively the institution continues to serve the needs of its stakeholders. As part of this, it looks at the Bureau’s performance related to its new mandate to undertake election budgetary costings and impact assessment, carried out for the first time in relation to the 2019 election.

    Reports - REP_OECD_2023  OECD Report(en), Folder - Highlights(en), Slides(en), Folder - Points essentiels(fr), Folder - Kernpunten(nl),

  • Physical Energy Flow Accounts 2008-2021 29/09/2023

    European Regulation No 691/2011 obliges the member states of the European Union to deliver six environmental economic accounts to Eurostat. The accounts concerned are the three accounts that have been obligatory since 2013, the Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity (ETEA), the Air Emissions Accounts (AEA) and the Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts (EW-MFA), as well as the three accounts that have to be delivered as of 2017, the Environmental Goods and Services Sector (EGSS), the Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts (EPEA), and the Physical Energy Flow Accounts (PEFA).

    In this publication the National Accounts Institute presents the PEFA for the years 2008-2021.

    Reports - REP_PEFA_12868  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Air Emissions Accounts 2008-2021 29/09/2023

    European Regulation No 691/2011 obliges the member states of the European Union to deliver six environmental economic accounts to Eurostat. The accounts concerned are the three accounts that have been obligatory since 2013, the Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity (ETEA), the Air Emissions Accounts (AEA) and the Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts (EW-MFA), as well as the three accounts that have to be delivered as of 2017, the Environmental Goods and Services Sector (EGSS), the Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts (EPEA), and the Physical Energy Flow Accounts (PEFA).

    In this publication the National Accounts Institute presents the AEA for the years 2008-2021.

    Reports - REP_AEA_12869  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts 2008-2021 28/04/2023

    European Regulation No 691/2011 obliges the member states of the European Union to deliver six environmental economic accounts to Eurostat. The accounts concerned are the three accounts that have been obligatory since 2013, the Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity (ETEA), the Air Emissions Accounts (AEA) and the Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts (EW-MFA), as well as the three accounts that have to be delivered as of 2017, the Environmental Goods and Services Sector (EGSS), the Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts (EPEA), and the Physical Energy Flow Accounts (PEFA).

    In this publication the National Accounts Institute presents the EW-MFA for the period 2008-2021.

    Reports - REP_EWMFA2023_12810  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Environmental taxes by economic activity 2008-2021 28/04/2023

    European Regulation No 691/2011 obliges the member states of the European Union to deliver six environmental economic accounts. The accounts concerned are the three accounts that have been obligatory since 2013, the Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity (ETEA), the Air Emissions Accounts (AEA) and the Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts (EW-MFA), as well as three accounts that have to be delivered as of 2017, the Environmental Goods and Services Sector (EGSS), the Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts (EPEA), and the Physical Energy Flow Accounts (PEFA).

    In this publication the National Accounts Institute presents the ETEA for the period 2008-2021.

    Reports - REP_ETEA2023_12809  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Sustainable development indicators 2023 07/02/2023

    This report presents over eighty indicators and includes an assessment of their progress towards the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) adopted by the UN in 2015. It provides a detailed overview of Belgium's international position and of the differences between women and men. Finally, it analyses the evolution of Belgium's current well-being, among others in the context of (the end of) the Covid-19 pandemic, and its impact on the well-being of future generations and the rest of the world.

    Reports - OPREP202301  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • New fiscal rules proposed by the European Commission: which path for Belgium’s public finances? 26/01/2023

    The European Commission released on 9 November 2022 a proposal to reform the framework for Member States' fiscal surveillance. The proposed new framework is based on risks to debt sustainability. For Belgium, which is highly exposed to these risks, it would imply a rapid and large-scale fiscal consolidation, and would be no less stringent than the fiscal rules previously in force and suspended since Covid-19. The proposal has not yet been adopted and still needs to be negotiated with the Member States.

    Reports - REP_12769  Publication(fr),

2022

  • Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts 2014-2020 20/12/2022

    European Regulation No 691/2011 obliges the member states of the European Union to deliver six environmental economic accounts to Eurostat. The accounts concerned are the three accounts that have been obligatory since 2013, the Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity (ETEA), the Air Emissions Accounts (AEA) and the Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts (EW-MFA), as well as the three accounts that have to be delivered as of 2017, the Environmental Goods and Services Sector (EGSS), the Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts (EPEA), and the Physical Energy Flow Accounts (PEFA).

    In this publication the National Accounts Institute presents the EPEA for the years 2014-2020.

    Reports - REP_EPEA2022_12739  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

First page Previous page 1 of 5  Next page Last page
Please do not visit, its a trap for bots

Page Title

Publications

Dans un souci de transparence et d’information, le BFP publie régulièrement les méthodes et résultats de ses travaux. Les publications sont organisées en séries, entre autres, les perspectives, les working papers et planning papers. Certains rapports peuvent également être consultés ici, de même que les bulletins du Short Term Update publiés jusqu’en 2015. Une recherche par thématique, type de publication, auteur et année vous est proposée.

Documents (118)

2024

  • Bonnes pratiques de gestion des investissements publics 29/05/2024

    Le Comité présente des bonnes pratiques pour la planification stratégique, l’évaluation et la sélection, la budgétisation, la mise en œuvre et l’évaluation à postériori des projets d’investissement public. Ces pratiques de bonne gestion sont complétées par une série de pratiques soutenant des objectifs dans les domaines de la durabilité, de l’innovation, de lutte contre la collusion et des standards sociaux.

    Rapports - REP_CEIPSCOI2024_01  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Taxes environnementales par activité économique 2008-2022 30/04/2024

    Conformément au Règlement européen N° 691/2011, l’Institut des comptes nationaux (ICN) présente, dans cette publication, les comptes relatifs aux taxes environnementales par activité économique (ETEA) pour la période 2008-2022.

    Rapports - REP_ETEA2024_12990  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Indicateurs de développement durable 2024 20/02/2024

    Ce rapport présente 78 indicateurs et un bilan de leurs progrès vers les objectifs de développement durable (Sustainable Development Goals) adoptés par l'ONU en 2015. Il fournit un aperçu détaillé de la position internationale de la Belgique et, pour la première fois, une ventilation selon la région et selon différentes catégories de population telles que l'âge, le sexe ou le revenu. Enfin, il analyse l'évolution du bien-être des Belges et sa soutenabilité pour les générations futures.

    Rapports - OPREP202401  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Minima de pension, périodes assimilées et écart de pension entre les hommes et les femmes 30/01/2024

    Ce rapport montre que les minima de pension (les pensions minimums et le droit minimum par année de carrière) ainsi que les périodes assimilées réduisent les inégalités de pension entre les hommes et les femmes. En l’absence de minima, l’écart de pension serait de 37%, au lieu de 31%. Dans l’hypothèse où les périodes assimilées ne le seraient plus, l’écart passerait de 31% à 43%. L’assimilation ‘travail à temps partiel avec maintien des droits’ - une assimilation particulière - a un effet plus limité sur les inégalités de pension.  Si cette assimilation n’existait pas, l’écart de pension serait plus élevé de 0,4 point de pourcentage.

    Rapports - REP_12936  Publicatie(nl),

  • Les investissements publics : définition et rôle - Cadre de référence du Comité d’étude sur les investissements publics 25/01/2024

    En vue d’établir une base pérenne pour ses futurs travaux, le Comité apporte un éclairage sur la définition de l’investissement public en détaillant les différents types de capitaux (fixe, humain, social, naturel) et les différentes implications possibles du secteur public. Ensuite, le rapport illustre le rôle des investissements publics dans la réalisation des Objectifs de Développement Durable, couvrant différentes dimensions de la vie en société : sociétale, environnementale et économique.

    Rapports - REP_CEIPSCOI2023  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

2023

  • Colonnes G et H du tableau supplémentaire sur les régimes de pensions en assurance sociale (tableau 29) 22/12/2023

    Le tableau supplémentaire 29 du programme de transmission d’Eurostat couvre les régimes de pensions légales et de pensions complémentaires de l’assurance sociale en Belgique. Le BFP est chargé de la compilation des colonnes G et H qui reprennent les engagements de pension des régimes de pensions légales définis comme la valeur présente actualisée des pensions de retraite et de survie futures des bénéficiaires actuels ainsi que des bénéficiaires futurs qui ont déjà accumulé des droits au moment de l’évaluation.

    Rapports - REP_T29_12928  Publication(en),

  • Tableaux Entrées-Sorties 2020 20/12/2023

    Le Bureau fédéral du Plan (BFP) est, dans le cadre de l’Institut des Comptes Nationaux (ICN), responsable de l’élaboration des tableaux entrées-sorties (TES) quinquennaux. Conjointement aux tableaux des ressources et des emplois (TRE) dont ils sont déduits, ils assurent la cohérence des comptes nationaux. Les TES constituent en outre un instrument d’analyse, mis à la disposition des décideurs, pour l’étude des relations interindustrielles et les études d’impact direct et indirect. Conformément au programme de transmission du SEC 2010, les TES 2020 ont été transmis à Eurostat.

    Rapports - REP_IOT_12921  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Comptes des dépenses de protection de l’environnement 2014-2021 20/12/2023

    Conformément au Règlement européen n° 691/2011, les États membres de l’Union européenne sont tenus de fournir six comptes économiques de l’environnement à Eurostat. Il s’agit des trois comptes qui doivent être transmis depuis 2013, à savoir les comptes des taxes environnementales par activité économique (Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity, ETEA), les comptes des émissions atmosphériques (Air Emissions Accounts, AEA) et les comptes des flux de matières à l’échelle de l’économie (Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts, EW-MFA), mais aussi des trois comptes qui doivent être fournis à partir de 2017, à savoir les comptes du secteur des biens et services environnementaux (Environmental Goods and Services Sector, EGSS), les comptes des dépenses de protection de l'environnement (Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts, EPEA) et les comptes des flux physiques d'énergie (Physical Energy Flow Accounts, PEFA).

    L’institut des comptes nationaux (ICN) présente, dans cette publication, les comptes des dépenses de protection de l'environnement pour la période 2014-2021.

    Rapports - REP_EPEA_12912  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Comptes du secteur des biens et services environnementaux 2014-2021 31/10/2023

    Conformément au Règlement européen n° 691/2011, les États membres de l’Union européenne sont tenus de fournir six comptes économiques de l’environnement à Eurostat. Il s’agit des trois comptes qui doivent être transmis depuis 2013, à savoir les comptes des taxes environnementales par activité économique (Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity, ETEA), les comptes des émissions atmosphériques (Air Emissions Accounts, AEA) et les comptes des flux de matières à l’échelle de l’économie (Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts, EW-MFA), mais aussi des trois comptes qui doivent être fournis à partir de 2017, à savoir les comptes du secteur des biens et services environnementaux (Environmental Goods and Services Sector, EGSS), les comptes des dépenses de protection de l'environnement (Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts, EPEA) et les comptes des flux physiques d'énergie (Physical Energy Flow Accounts, PEFA).

    L’institut des comptes nationaux (ICN) présente, dans cette publication, les comptes du secteur des biens et services environnementaux pour la période 2014-2021.

    Rapports - REP_EGSS_12886  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Examen par l’OCDE du Bureau fédéral du Plan belge 19/10/2023

    Le présent rapport évalue les performances institutionnelles, opérationnelles et analytiques du Bureau fédéral du Plan (BFP) en tant qu'institution budgétaire indépendante. Les responsabilités du BFP se sont accrues avec le temps et le présent rapport donne un aperçu de l'efficacité avec laquelle l'institution continue à répondre aux besoins de ses commanditaires. Dans ce contexte, il examine les performances du BFP dans le cadre de son nouveau mandat, à savoir le chiffrage budgétaire et l'analyse d'impact de propositions électorales réalisés pour la première fois en vue de l'élection de 2019.

    Rapports - REP_OECD_2023  OECD Report(en), Folder - Highlights(en), Slides(en), Folder - Points essentiels(fr), Folder - Kernpunten(nl),

  • Comptes des flux physiques d’énergie 2008-2021 29/09/2023

    Conformément au Règlement européen n° 691/2011, les États membres de l’Union européenne sont tenus de fournir six comptes économiques de l’environnement à Eurostat. Il s’agit des trois comptes qui doivent être transmis depuis 2013, à savoir les comptes des taxes environnementales par activité économique (Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity, ETEA), les comptes des émissions atmosphériques (Air Emissions Accounts, AEA) et les comptes des flux de matières à l’échelle de l’économie (Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts, EW-MFA), mais aussi des trois comptes qui doivent être fournis à partir de 2017, à savoir les comptes du secteur des biens et services environnementaux (Environmental Goods and Services Sector, EGSS), les comptes des dépenses de protection de l'environnement (Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts, EPEA) et les comptes des flux physiques d'énergie (Physical Energy Flow Accounts, PEFA).

    L’institut des comptes nationaux (ICN) présente, dans cette publication, les comptes des flux physiques d'énergie pour la période 2008-2021.

    Rapports - REP_PEFA_12868  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Comptes des émissions atmosphériques 2008-2021 29/09/2023

    Conformément au Règlement européen n° 691/2011, les États membres de l’Union européenne sont tenus de fournir six comptes économiques de l’environnement à Eurostat. Il s’agit des trois comptes qui doivent être transmis depuis 2013, à savoir les comptes des taxes environnementales par activité économique (Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity, ETEA), les comptes des émissions atmosphériques (Air Emissions Accounts, AEA) et les comptes des flux de matières à l’échelle de l’économie (Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts, EW-MFA), mais aussi des trois comptes qui doivent être fournis à partir de 2017, à savoir les comptes du secteur des biens et services environnementaux (Environmental Goods and Services Sector, EGSS), les comptes des dépenses de protection de l'environnement (Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts, EPEA) et les comptes des flux physiques d'énergie (Physical Energy Flow Accounts, PEFA).

    L’institut des comptes nationaux (ICN) présente, dans cette publication, les comptes des émissions atmosphériques pour la période 2008-2021.

    Rapports - REP_AEA_12869  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Comité d’étude sur le vieillissement, Rapport annuel 2023 11/07/2023

    Le vieillissement fera augmenter les dépenses sociales du gouvernement de 25,7% du Produit intérieur brut (PIB) en 2022 pour atteindre un pic de 30,1% en 2050 et fléchir ensuite à 29,9% en 2070. Il apparaît en outre que le risque de pauvreté des pensionnés diminue vers le milieu des années 2040 pour augmenter à nouveau après la moitié des années 2050. C’est ce qui ressort du Rapport annuel 2023 du Comité d’étude sur le vieillissement.

    Le rapport annuel 2023 ne tient pas comptes des réformes des pensions du 10 juillet.

    Rapports - REP_CEVSCVV2023_12855  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Comptes des flux de matières à l’échelle de l’économie 2008-2021 28/04/2023

    Conformément au Règlement européen n° 691/2011, les États membres de l’Union européenne sont tenus de fournir six comptes économiques de l’environnement à Eurostat. Il s’agit des trois comptes qui doivent être transmis depuis 2013, à savoir les comptes des taxes environnementales par activité économique (Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity, ETEA), les comptes des émissions atmosphériques (Air Emissions Accounts, AEA) et les comptes des flux de matières à l’échelle de l’économie (Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts, EW-MFA), mais aussi des trois comptes qui doivent être fournis à partir de 2017, à savoir les comptes du secteur des biens et services environnementaux (Environmental Goods and Services Sector, EGSS), les comptes des dépenses de protection de l'environnement (Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts, EPEA) et les comptes des flux physiques d'énergie (Physical Energy Flow Accounts, PEFA).

    L’Institut des comptes nationaux (ICN) présente, dans cette publication, les comptes des flux de matières à l’échelle de l’économie pour la période 2008-2021.

    Rapports - REP_EWMFA2023_12810  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Taxes environnementales par activité économique 2008-2021 28/04/2023

    Conformément au Règlement européen N° 691/2011, les États membres de l’Union européenne sont tenus de fournir six comptes économiques de l’environnement à Eurostat. Il s’agit des trois comptes qui sont transmis depuis 2013, à savoir les comptes des taxes environnementales par activité économique (Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity, ETEA), les comptes des émissions atmosphériques (Air Emissions Accounts, AEA) et les comptes des flux de matières à l’échelle de l’économie (Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts, EW-MFA), mais aussi des trois comptes qui sont fournis depuis 2017, à savoir les comptes du secteur des biens et services environnementaux (Environmental Goods and Services Sector, EGSS), les comptes des dépenses de protection de l'environnement (Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts, EPEA) et les comptes des flux physiques d'énergie (Physical Energy Flow Accounts, PEFA).

    L’Institut des comptes nationaux (ICN) présente, dans cette publication, les comptes relatifs aux taxes environnementales par activité économique pour la période 2008-2021.

    Rapports - REP_ETEA2023_12809  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Indicateurs de développement durable 2023 07/02/2023

    Ce rapport présente plus de 80 indicateurs et inclut un bilan de leurs progrès vers les objectifs de développement durable (Sustainable Development Goals) adoptés par l'ONU en 2015. Il fournit un aperçu détaillé de la position internationale de la Belgique ainsi que des différences entre les femmes et les hommes. Enfin, il analyse l'évolution du bien-être actuel de la Belgique, entre autres dans le contexte (de la fin) de la pandémie de la Covid-19, et son impact sur le bien-être des générations futures et du reste du monde.

    Rapports - OPREP202301  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

  • Nouveau cadre budgétaire proposé par la Commission européenne : quelle trajectoire pour les finances publiques belges ? 26/01/2023

    La Commission européenne a communiqué le 9 novembre 2022 sa proposition de réforme du cadre de surveillance budgétaire des États membres. Le nouveau cadre proposé est basé sur les risques en matière de soutenabilité de la dette. Pour la Belgique, particulièrement exposée à ces risques, il impliquerait une consolidation budgétaire rapide et d’ampleur considérable, et ne serait pas moins exigeant que les règles précédemment en vigueur et suspendues depuis la crise Covid. La proposition n’a pas encore été adoptée et doit encore être négociée avec les États.

    Rapports - REP_12769  Publication(fr),

2022

  • Comptes des dépenses de protection de l’environnement 2014-2020 20/12/2022

    Conformément au Règlement européen n° 691/2011, les États membres de l’Union européenne sont tenus de fournir six comptes économiques de l’environnement à Eurostat. Il s’agit des trois comptes qui doivent être transmis depuis 2013, à savoir les comptes des taxes environnementales par activité économique (Environmental Taxes by Economic Activity, ETEA), les comptes des émissions atmosphériques (Air Emissions Accounts, AEA) et les comptes des flux de matières à l’échelle de l’économie (Economy-Wide Material Flow Accounts, EW-MFA), mais aussi des trois comptes qui doivent être fournis à partir de 2017, à savoir les comptes du secteur des biens et services environnementaux (Environmental Goods and Services Sector, EGSS), les comptes des dépenses de protection de l'environnement (Environmental Protection Expenditure Accounts, EPEA) et les comptes des flux physiques d'énergie (Physical Energy Flow Accounts, PEFA).

    L’institut des comptes nationaux (ICN) présente, dans cette publication, les comptes des dépenses de protection de l'environnement pour la période 2014-2020.

    Rapports - REP_EPEA2022_12739  Publication(fr), Publicatie(nl),

First page Previous page 1 de 5  Next page Last page
Please do not visit, its a trap for bots